Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


noob3r64noob3r64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

Awesome game, addictive VS mode (the mode I played most) and I loved the freedom it gives you. You can have a 1 (player) vs 7 enemies. Really fun, and I'm still playing this.



Youngwarrior4Youngwarrior4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

An update is coming!

Already reviewed this game on my main account. Fun game. To stop everyone's bitching and to appease others you should all know an update is coming This is a quote from his website. Link is on his blog or whatever it's called.:

"We have released an update for Superfighters. The update includes:

Improved visibility of players and weapons
AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly
In Stage Mode we removed the "first to 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next
Other minor stuff
It may take some time for the update to be available so be patient. It should say "v 1.1" in the top left corner during the loading screen. "



newgrounder99newgrounder99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

it´s one of the best games i´ve played ever, i just cannot get bored of this game. simply espectacular


People find this review helpful!

DroidzMazterDroidzMazter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Epic

This is an amazing concept and should be used more often, quite original and fun, and I have to say this isn't a game. This is an Interactive, Pixelated, epic action movie. Kicking ass is fun, blowing people up is fun, and even dying is fun. Keep up the good work. Really, make a sequel with an epic soundtrack, character creator, and more. This I expect from you.


People find this review helpful!

shootingmaster77shootingmaster77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

this game is over all really good and exciting and really deserves 5 stars