Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


skywardsword27884skywardsword27884

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

it is so super cooooooooooooooooooooooool it has good graphics



lakasitos1lakasitos1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

awsomeeeeee!!!!!!!!

i love it its so cool


People find this review helpful!

awesomebanana99awesomebanana99

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

I love playing this with my little brother! (I always win)



Matucho98Matucho98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Awesome

I have to say it's an awesome game, every battle fells like an epic movie fight, congratulations.


People find this review helpful!

Jake75Jake75

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

EXCELLENT and addicting!

the best 2 player game ever!!!! you should put it some newgrounds audio portal music (still its awesome)