Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


Damned123Damned123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

good game

is the game of spies LOL



shairn333shairn333

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Amazing game.

I've had tons of fun playing this and completing every stage and hope you add a lot more stuff to it.
The graphics are endearing, the game plays like a charm and the physics are great. I love how dynamic the fighting system is, it almost feels like a movie fight scene every time.
10/10
5/5



Vadik222Vadik222

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

great!



OuterPaceOuterPace

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Wow!

I absolutely love it! I'm totally addicted! The very original gun scheme, physics, and I love the animations when someone dies near an edge or steps. The AI was fantastic as well, as were the player skins! The difficulty factor rose as challenges went on, and it was an amazing and fun game! Make more like this! Campaign mode in the future? The only thing I found at all bad, were the default controls. I know you can change them, but A for melee, S for shooting, D for grenades, and Z for powerups is most effective (In my opinion at least).

(Scores are out of 5)
Animation - 5
Physics - 5
Fun - 5
AI - 5
Controls - 4.7



adamysadamys

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

V Same as that guy V

I was logging on to write a review, but ignawesome literally said everything I was.


People find this review helpful!