Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


voughnn546voughnn546

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

25451701262373e

AWESOME GAME BRO!



JhoonJhoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Melhor jogo q tem porra



B-L-A-Z-EB-L-A-Z-E

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

MAKE A SEQUEL PLEASE!

Whoa this game kicks ass! Only thing is i wish you could use WASD to move because it's easier to melee with my right hand then to have to use the arrow keys then 'n' and 'm' with my other hand.
Yea please make a sequel it would be much appreciated and you'd have so much enthusiasm out of all of us. PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL
I think I speak for most of us who have played this game and enjoyed it that a sequel would be much welcomed with warm arms. Preferably one with better graphics, more medals, weapons, and levels :D!



xpressminemxpressminem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

THE BESSSST PIXEL GAME ON THE GALAXY

me and my friends love this game we never stop playing this even if we got older sheesh its already been a year. i Introduced this to many peaople here and they all got addicted too. "IN ONE WORD: AWWWSOOOOMMEEE^^"


People find this review helpful!

pikachus88pikachus88

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

this game is the best