Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


joker025joker025

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

joker

amazing game



JuaJuaniJuaJuani

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

the best game I played in my life, the first version is very boring, this version is more fun and much better, and the survival level is very, very difficult with a single player, but I really like, I recommend using the easy difficulty with the enemies to practice, if I could, I would give this game 55 stars!

PS: I would like an online mode so that I WILL WIN because I'm professional in the game MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA



elmaxterixelmaxterix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

este juego es super divertido


People find this review helpful!

ErykxErykx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Love this game
Awesome physics.
Though I wish it told you in the tutorial how to not be on fire really, every time I set on fire I cant seem to return to normal state I only get lucky sometimes and survive but I don`t know how to do that, I wondering if anyone could tell me?



butsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

OUTSTANDING

It's just like the fight scenes from the golden era of action movies of the late 80s to mid 90s.


People find this review helpful!