Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


kamekidkamekid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

perfect

the best game of fight,two players and explosions.


People find this review helpful!

Leon-XonLeon-Xon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

This is a great and awesome game FINISH THE BADGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!



MsNodnarbableMsNodnarbable

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

aguwesome



lautids123lautids123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

VERY GAME

useless hey this is the best game and played in my life're stupid archvile93 Discuss



creepinggameusercreepinggameuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

I loved it! - Survival Mode 3:43

This game is great, in fact I made a video of myself playing survival mode
just search youtube for superfighters 2 under the name of creepinggameuser. who can beat my 3:43?


People find this review helpful!