Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


firebot9000firebot9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

great game



paulius112paulius112

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

it will be great if they add dual pistols and other weapons
rate 5 if u agree


People find this review helpful!

TheDestr0yerTheDestr0yer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

I am reminded of every great action movie!!!

I like the randomness of weapon spawns and where you spawn on the next round. It makes you act fast and always look for bigger and better weapons. If I may make a suggestion? When shot with the bazooka and when you are actually able to ride it make that whole event be a bullet time event so you can ride the rocket back to the person who fired it at you. Just slow it down just a little bit so you can get instant payback. Just a thought.


People find this review helpful!

Defender-AttacterDefender-Attacter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

AND i kill 4 people with a rocket that was totaly Awesome!!!


People find this review helpful!

QuantinusQuantinus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

игрушка супер, только я не понимаю зачем было делать ёё такой несправедливой, прицеливание убогое, чтобы попасть в компа надо еще постараться, в то время как компу даже целиться не надо он сразу в тебя стреляет, еще и тебя убивает любая искра за секунду, а компьютера жаришь 10 сек огнеметом, а ему почти ничего не отнимает, точно также и с бочками, учитывая это, советую лучше играть ёё с другом)