Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


jvlacsijvlacsi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

i rate 5 for this epic game :D



xMichellexMichelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

xDD

I found this game very fun and highly addicting. However, i wish there were more medals ;]


People find this review helpful!

epickaroepickaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

wow i had to comment

i play this game almost everyday and never get bored of it. everything blends in so well i'm mostly amazed with the cover system and how well it works keep up the great work i really look forward to superfighter deluxe. once more best flash game of the year! =D


People find this review helpful!

maksmorawskimaksmorawski

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

awesome


People find this review helpful!

tomnartomnar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

this game is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!