Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


ep1cnessep1cness

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

good game, i like it


People find this review helpful!

TheGoodGuys123TheGoodGuys123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

it is awesome but little hard .I cam stop playing


People find this review helpful!

ToonJester5ToonJester5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

This game is great, and I can't wait for the sequel, Superfighters Deluxe. I hear you will be able to customize your character and there will be online multiplayer. I'm so excited!


People find this review helpful!

MorupMorup

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

This game is pure, epic fighting goodness. I just can't stop playing it! So simple yet awesome!
Good job and hope to see more like this soon!
5/5



VictorpoVictorpo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

THIS GAME IS GOOD BUT YOU CAN PUT MORE MAPS AND WEAPONS OR NEW GAME MODES LIKE DEATHMATCH