Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


LittleBoySkippyLittleBoySkippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

I like this game it's so cool,it's funny when i pwn my sister xD



Joe-DuggartJoe-Duggart

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2014

Awesome game,when you win you can still explore the map.
Pure awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!



magnum46magnum46

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2014

this is pretty awesome but can you make super fighter 2
please



QuantinusQuantinus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

игрушка супер, только я не понимаю зачем было делать ёё такой несправедливой, прицеливание убогое, чтобы попасть в компа надо еще постараться, в то время как компу даже целиться не надо он сразу в тебя стреляет, еще и тебя убивает любая искра за секунду, а компьютера жаришь 10 сек огнеметом, а ему почти ничего не отнимает, точно также и с бочками, учитывая это, советую лучше играть ёё с другом)



gwendalpgwendalp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

Maybe the best browser i ever played, still entertaining after two mounth of playing with my bro, i've never have so much fun with a such little game... the deluxe (but free!) version is just magnificient...You are doing good word, great dev. !


People find this review helpful!