Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


CaputCaput

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Simply perfect i love this game
And i love the multiplayer i play with my brother all the time
But it needs more weapons costumes levels and more medals
I hope you make more games like this it's one of the best fighting game on Newgrounds
Keep up the good work :)



ErykxErykx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Love this game
Awesome physics.
Though I wish it told you in the tutorial how to not be on fire really, every time I set on fire I cant seem to return to normal state I only get lucky sometimes and survive but I don`t know how to do that, I wondering if anyone could tell me?



DaxtahDaxtah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

This. Game. is. AWESOME!
Lots of versatility in combat. Awesome useable environment. Chaotic battles!

Can't wait for Deluxe :D



jrlacsijrlacsi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

this is awesome u cant stop playing it for the newbies btw the game is a little hard but i already finished it with my brother. have fun playing the game :)


People find this review helpful!

ilay-hayilay-hay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Perfect fighting flash game
I cam stop playing it and the multiplayer is awsome
But it needs more levels weapons costumes maybe a blue guy
Other then that great game


People find this review helpful!