Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


changstaaaachangstaaaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Great game I can't stop playing it!


People find this review helpful!

Josh-xXxJosh-xXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Love it i just can't stop playing.


People find this review helpful!

ULTIMATE125ULTIMATE125

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

i think it would be cool if they made another super fighters using DC characters lik the flash and superman that would b awesome and the heroes would hav there powers lik superman using his heat vision and flash using his super speed(:



Joker992Joker992

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

Wow, this is AMAZING! The game constantly gives you action, and with the guns, grenades, and slow-motion this game deserves to be a Daily 1st place game! This game deserves 5 stars from me, but I would give it more if I had the chance.

@PandaxTaurus, How do you know that Superfighters is better than Superfighters Deluxe? You haven't even played it, so how could you judge it? For all I know Superfighters Deluxe is going to have Online Multiplayer, Customization of your person, and new weapons.

@HARVESTER22, you could check on the website of the Superfighters game to find that out.


People find this review helpful!

PandaxTaurusPandaxTaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

I like SF!!! SF better than SF Deluxe ==
SF Deluxe so zzzz!! cant 2 player ply n character oso not so 9s
SF better~SUPPORT SF!!!