Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


PixlCrusherPixlCrusher

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

One of the best game's I've ever played on newgrounds. :)


People find this review helpful!

DragutDragut

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

This is literally my favorite flash game of all time. 'Nuff said.



SNAILleodeaSNAILleodea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

I hope superfighters deluxe can be played on my computer in the future but until then i hav this



romsbetterromsbetter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

Guys, stop say that this game is awesome and go there: http://mythologicinteractive.com/Game s/SuperfightersDeluxe.aspx



JeromiaJeromia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

This game is soooo ridiculously awesome...

For one, if you play the vs mode, when you die, the fighting you get to watch in the end is the sort of stuff that only belongs in action movies... It is seriously that good.

I gotta say, although I haven't played the entire game yet, I am VERY impressed with this already (and well... that's ain't a hard thing to do =.=)

5/5 stars man. Well done and thank you for giving me something awesome to do XD