Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


vit320dragonvit320dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

i think you should create a special website for superfighters, i saw the deluxe version and i thought you could do the same but with the same grafics of this original version, and also make a online-no download version, it would be very cool.



kon3kon3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

this is the best game evar add more levels and costumes



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 18, 2012

Decent

So reviewing is not always easy, but i would like to say that you have done well here, you have presented a decent entry here, and overall i was pleased with everything here, and wouldnt mind seeing a bit more buzz and pazazz onto it, but its pretty good sofar. And another fun game here on the grounds, this one was neat because you do offer a "TUTORIAL" and that made it pretty fun and amusing so nice job there, and it was kind of long the tutorial there seems to be alot to remember, but the game is a good fun time, the "MUSIC" was notbad either kinda fitting with the action, the whole game kind of reminds me of an 2d Grand theft auto style game. you should have more medals in this, thats something that could also improve on this. the characters are kind of small but guess thats the idea, anyways good game. I would like to mention that by winning some awards on this was a nice happening, and glad you won because it does show your efforts on this and you can see that so congradulations on the awards. I hate to be ending this review soon, but dont wish to drag it on at all, infact i found this flash kind of funny and amusing and had some nice visuals, and overall was a good and fun portal entry, so to that i can say keep up the good work and really do hope to see more like this.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
I do have some slight suggestions that could help on this entry, and i would hope you look into these ideas and advice aswell as making some new ones to make this even better then you had planned, But anyways not to drag this on any furthur lets get some suggestions and pin point some positive advice on making this better. One idea would be to Make the play button larger, and while you have some medals already my advice to you is that by adding some extra medals it would make this even better, and people will love this entry even more for more medals so go ahead make some extra medals here.


People find this review helpful!

williamplayerwilliamplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

WE WANT NEW LEVELS AND GUNS!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

winner317837winner317837

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

coooooooooooool one of the bet games i ever had


People find this review helpful!