Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


LisimaxLisimax

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

This game is great! Guys, if you like this game, please join the pre-alpha test of Superfighters Deluxe as I did. Because there are not many people and we have to wait for players a lot of time!!!
go to MythoLogicInteractive.com and download plz!!!!!!



KevinJ5900KevinJ5900

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

This game rocks



BillyCrash100BillyCrash100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

Awesome game!



jackoman1234jackoman1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

man, i love this game and i will upload iphone apple picture now on !



MichaelTheGuyMichaelTheGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

I usually play this this game for hours