Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


VenceZXVenceZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

@krakerz

Hey i checked out the forums and the game seems awesome, but i have a question, when do you think super fighters strike will be in 0.5?

(I couldnt respond through the forums because the authoration code was being stupid to register.)

p.s im a hardcore superfighters fan :D awesome game.



PuloukPulouk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

it`s a very nice game!!


People find this review helpful!

krakerzkrakerz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

HEY EVERYONE!
I'm sure you guys all no by now, Superfighters will NEVER get a new update.
It is very sad news, yes, BUT DON'T FEAR. Not only are the guys at Mythologic Interactive creating the new Superfighters Deluxe, but I am also working on the new Superfighters Strike!

It is in early stages of development, but it will be released soon for alpha testing!
Check out the forum post here: http://mythologicinteractive.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=1474


People find this review helpful!

chrishon12chrishon12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

this is the best game ~EVER~



LarnzLarnz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

Best GAME for me.... even though i'm too old to play this......
SUPERFIGHTERS still the best for me..... :)