Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


Navigator20220Navigator20220

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

this game is very good i wish the super fighters deluxe is coming this christmas


People find this review helpful!

muhaimin123456muhaimin123456

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

I have play this game at Y8.com this game is the best



TimeLord2TimeLord2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

this is one of my most favorite games I play daily. its one of those games u look at and youre like laaaaammmmmeeee . but once u start playing it u can stop. I love the pixel format and style of fighting and physics.


People find this review helpful!

sihkagesihkage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

cool game



KeljeffKeljeff

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

Awesome game.If you want more there's superfighter deluxe