Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


jtsailor1jtsailor1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

I wish there will be SuperFighters 2:Dark Kombat



johnjackson2johnjackson2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

this game is the best there is on the computer. i play this game with my brother for hours a day. i have been playing this for about more than a year. it is still fun


People find this review helpful!

tooner45678tooner45678

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

This game is AWESOME! This is one of those flash games that, you know, need to be published into a console game.



Fallout48Fallout48

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

Needs a second game


People find this review helpful!

TheGamingBeardTheGamingBeard

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

REALLY LEGENDARY AS MY BRO SAYS!