Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


ramdomnesssramdomnesss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

One of the best out there

I love this game, passed the stage with some luck of the acid , but im getting better, i play this game atleast one time a day since i found it, and will never stop, im waiting for deluxe, is there any planed date for the release of superfighters deluxe?


People find this review helpful!
JohanHjarpe responds:

Too soon to say. Hopefully at some point we can release the alpha/beta, Minecraft-style, that you guys can play and help us perfect until the game is finished. But there's still much to be done before we're at that point.


SwagFluSwagFlu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

this shit right here....

this shit right here n***a? this is that shit, shoot motherfuckers in their faces, graphics are blocky but it only detaches me from humanity and allows me to ensue into more carnage, I like lighting n***as on fire


People find this review helpful!

rollingbagninjarollingbagninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Great game!

I find myself playing this almost everyday, now... it feels like I'm getting too good at this, though lol
Make another or make updates soon! lol


People find this review helpful!

creepinggameusercreepinggameuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

I loved it! - Survival Mode 3:43

This game is great, in fact I made a video of myself playing survival mode
just search youtube for superfighters 2 under the name of creepinggameuser. who can beat my 3:43?


People find this review helpful!

NewgrowndserickNewgrowndserick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

CAN'T STOP PLAYIIIIING!!

I play this EVERYDAY is my drug too!


People find this review helpful!