Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


SfighterSfighter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Great and addicting

really fun but i discovered a glitch, my ai team mate turned around and murdered me. what happened?



clockclock10clockclock10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Very very fun and addictive

Usually after I beat story mode in a game I never play it again ever. unless its online or something. But I keep finding myself coming back to this game for some reason. No idea why. Kudos nonetheless.



RedX73RedX73

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Really badass!

It's a little hard to get good at the game first but after a while of wailing on Easy bots you get the hang of it really quickly! I'd have liked some customizable skins on the side, though. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

ReDuCeReDuCe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

LLLLLOOOOOVE IT!!!!

CANT WAIT FOR ONLINE PLAY!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

flameheart389flameheart389

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

grat way of getting gore with deth

so fun and gorey