Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


SmurehhSmurehh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

I love this game Full with entertainment and so much action.
-Smurehh


People find this review helpful!

voughnn546voughnn546

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

25451701262373e

AWESOME GAME BRO!



mineclusteminecluste

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

5 estrellas el mejor juego que e jugado en el mundo ya pase todo y me gane el otro personaje parece el joker



BloodRibbonBloodRibbon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2014

5 Stars! Probably one of the best browser games I've played. I love the graphics and the art style, pixelated. The gameplay is great as well, though I'm used to it and it is easy to win rounds. Multiplayer was THE winning addition that gave this game 5 stars, I love playing this with my brother.
Over all, extremely great game, great programming, and WONDERFUL and unique graphics style.


People find this review helpful!

KephalonKephalon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

Amazing game.

Everyone should know that there is a public sequel currently in development, called Superfighters Deluxe. You can find info on it at mythologicinteractive.com. It has a map editor with which you can share your own maps to fight on, customizable characters, and new weapons. It is still in Pre-Alpha, so many features are missing. It does, however, have Multiplayer mode. With this, you can play against people from all around the world. Superfighters Deluxe is being developed by Gurt and Hjarpe, so this is indeed relevant.


People find this review helpful!