Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


Lance98Lance98

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

The best game of the world

I play it for hours with my classmates, we use the school PC for that
It will be good a pause button


People find this review helpful!

Midget0Midget0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Great Game Overall

This is the most amazing game i have ever played
easy to learn hard to master
No problem with graphics :)


People find this review helpful!

Rockah12Rockah12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

This is the BEST game ever.

It's one of the funnest games on Newgrounds. I can say that I have not had this much fun in a fighting/action game. I can't wait for SuperFighters Deluxe.


People find this review helpful!

CARLOSKBSSACARLOSKBSSA

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Very good game!

Even having a great variety of moves,it still has pretty simple control and easy to master. Every match we play claim for a PvP! Please,answer our prays!
I'd give 9 only because has no PvP,but it's too good for only 9. Congratz!


People find this review helpful!

lukratoslukratos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

MEGA LoL

This is the best game in the WORLD! He is very, very, very cool! And I've completed the game! Congratulations!


People find this review helpful!