Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


FomaFoma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Super Gameplay

Amazing game, great gameplay.



ShadowHBShadowHB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Awesome.

I cant believe I havent commented before. I tried it once it cam to the front page, and loved it.

The gameplay is so awesome! All the different ways to kill your enemy, the fun, the action moments, everything! If I could connect 4 controllers to my PC, this would definitely be the first game I played with my friends.

10/10


People find this review helpful!

JohnnyyfreezeJohnnyyfreeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Amazing Game

I can't concentrate on studying with this game in front of me.

Personaly best in survival (solo): 7min 14sec


People find this review helpful!

ringokamringokam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

OMG AWESOMEEEEEE

I keep coming back for this game...

survival is hard, my best score is 9 round lol



guillermofullguillermofull

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

i love superfigthers

is a the best game