Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


IZVOIZVO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

the best flash game evar!

I mean it, it's just awesome and really funny for the coincidenses, everything. My only problem: I wan't more >.<



Elevation10Elevation10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

God Im still playing this game

Lik seriously if this was on psn, I would buy it. Just add maybe online mode, 4 player mode, longer story mode, more unlockables and put it on psn. You would make some good cash


People find this review helpful!

capoelarry96capoelarry96

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

wow

its a 10 out of 10 nothing else to say



lakasitos1lakasitos1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

awsomeeeeee!!!!!!!!

i love it its so cool


People find this review helpful!

NomNomZombieNomNomZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Pure Awsomeness

Its a really cool game and all but it needs one thing SKIN MAKERZ!!! If you can make the skin maker on the second one if youm make a second one though.But istill give it a 10!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!