Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


enanderenander

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

BEST GAME EVAR

my bro and i play it all the time its just so awesome,i allways win obiously



0xxxGhostxxx00xxxGhostxxx0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

nice work

very addicting.looking forward to seeing more updates



ShIz0pHreeNShIz0pHreeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Couldnt Stop Playing

Yeah i didnt even wanted to stop playing to write this review, but i just had too so that you make SF2 with an ONLINE MODE and CUSTOM CHARACTERS and MORE WEAPONS and MORE DESTRUCTION. PLLSSS!!!


People find this review helpful!

epickaroepickaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

wow i had to comment

i play this game almost everyday and never get bored of it. everything blends in so well i'm mostly amazed with the cover system and how well it works keep up the great work i really look forward to superfighter deluxe. once more best flash game of the year! =D


People find this review helpful!

PegasuPegasu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

would fucking love 2 play it online on teh xbla

its fucking awsome Id tottaly pay tne bucks for this kind of gaem dood


People find this review helpful!