Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


Jason1314Jason1314

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

A decent game :)

I will be honest here, this game is good.

A few tips:
1. As you are buying better guns, you focus on using the most expensive one, probably because it is better than the other ones you have. Try reloading all guns when you're not occupied by zombies, and then after your primary gun runs out of bullets, switch to your other guns and use up those bullets, it will help a bit on lowering the zombies, and then switch back to your primary gun and reload and focus on that gun afterwards. Then, on the next round, while you're trying to repair your car as much as you can, reload your guns again in the process and repeat.

2. You probably know that standing on top of your car gives you better survivability, and you can use this to wipe out a lot of zombies before you have to set foot on ground, but, in my opinion, it would be best to not go on top of the car on every stage, and instead, move around and shoot the zombies, because this will hasten your repairing time for your car, and there is a very low chance you will die if you have points on hp regeneration.

That is all I have to share after playing the game :).


People find this review helpful!

Aro769Aro769

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Got glitched

A VERY addicted game, by the end i blew up like 20 zombies at once with a mine, causing them to freeze in the screen, yet, allowing me to finish repairing the truck without getting it.



DatabazeDatabaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Awesome game.

This was an AWESOME game, I really loved it.



demonreaperdemonreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

O_O >:D

THIS GAME IS ADDICTING but can u make alittle less zombies cause i keep geting to round 32 but i die and spawn at round 30. by the way nice minigun



xXSUPERKILLAXxxXSUPERKILLAXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

I never died. Tip: when you start save up for the Uzi, don't buy the shotgun or revolver, then save for ak-47 then m16, then after that save for mini-gun, and also make sure when your close to dying buy med-kits to refill your health. Trust me it'll help :)