Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


PlanegoescrashPlanegoescrash

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Do not want.

6 seemed too low, 7 seemed too generous. What to do what to do.
Compliments before I start was that it was pretty fun. Zombie shooters are always well received (who doesn't like killing the dead?) and the graphics remind me of code monkeys and cyanide and happiness at the same time. The controls, interface and game play are like they should be, simple and functional.
However this is where we transition to the bad. The mouse could have been made into an aiming device instead of hovering obstructively and annoyingly on the screen. The size of the play screen seems a little too small (maybe it's just my bad eyesight).
I guess that's about it on the negative aspects.



MrHerobrineMrHerobrine

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Too hard.

Guns are unrealisticly weak, and the reload time is illogically slow. I find it hard to take down small zombies.



supermari98supermari98

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

it takes forever to reload

its a good game but it takes forever to reload even though u can upgrade the reload speed.



wi1d-dogwi1d-dog

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

adicting

a verry adicting game. though, at wave 10 it is just run, jump, reload and buy a health kit when your health is low.



Shelby140Shelby140

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Quite but fun, but not as great as others

I love games like these. Shooting things, buying better weapons and then shooting things some more.

So of course I enjoyed this. However, after completing it and achieving pretty much everything on the first go, i have to say it was pretty average.

First the enemies, there are only three different types really. The bunnies, the birds and the zombies. The zombies get a bit bigger, but apart from that, there`s pretty much no variation. It`s always fun to await the next wave in fear, wondering what new enemy will appear. But this was too samey.

Also, way to easy. I can`t believe someone said it was...hard? All you have to do is choose your skills right, and you`re sorted for the whole game. I didn`t have to use a medipack once, and I barely glimpsed at my lifebar, as there was no reason.

Very nice spin on the genre though, with some good ideas in there, but I feel the production is just a little lacking. Not that I could do any better of course. Apart from my gripes, I did enjoy it, but just don`t feel as satisfied as I would have liked.


People find this review helpful!