Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


Inu27Inu27

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

I like the idea.

But I must be missing something. Other reviews say this game is easy but I can't seem to find the combination of upgrades that would make it so. The weakest zombies, rabbits, are the most dangerous because they are very hard to hit. The waves come on a set schedule instead of when the last zombies have been killed. I upgraded to the Winchester and that was a mistake, two shots and a long reload time. The revolver crippled a zombie once and I thought that was the key, but the wave just keep coming and a downed zombie is harder to hit. Here are my suggestions.
-When a wave of zombies ends(is wiped out), you get 15,20,25 or so seconds to repair before the next wave.
-The rabbits should only need one shot to kill, same goes for the birds. I have never seen a bird fly away from being shot.
-Now this is nit-picking but you should give gun stats so players can weigh the pros and cons of a purchase.
-Lastly I think the game might be better in an 'against-the-wall' scenario. Zombies come from one direction, not two. When you get your truck together you drive through a wave of zombies, crushing them all!

All aside, nice work.


People find this review helpful!

LightDarkSideLightDarkSide

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Uhm, bug?

I tried to play this game now three times. It is really good but... The Game goes automatically into pause-mode if i click outside of the game window. If i move befor the game does this the direction will "stuck" than after unpause. The Character moves permanently left or right so it is impossible to fix the car and after reloading the game my progress is gone.



The-MagistrateThe-Magistrate

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Good game but mega hard and found a glitch, sometimes the zombies would freeze, but i could still make them into skeletons.


People find this review helpful!

igotboredigotbored

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

It's a great game but could be expanded,like with a better plot,an awards page, or multiplayer even. everything's better with multiplayer,although i don't expect that to happen, I'd think it's very hard.



spcowspcow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

decent

not sure if it's just me but there are more times than not that my gun is reloaded but refuses to fire... really frustrating and makes the game impossible