Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


skatelif7skatelif7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Awesome

Loved how you were working towards something, instead of defending the base for 30 waves. Repairing the car with the different parts was a nice touch too. Also, the fact that you could use the car for cover if you wanted, but could leave it if the health got low was also pretty cool. If I could change one thing though, I'd give the birds less health or make less of them.


People find this review helpful!

ThaitanThaitan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Fun and challenging

Very difficult game but never to the point where you rage quit. The difficulty curve was just right in my opinion and all the weapons were fun, and all of the skills were useful and, in most cases, a must have. I applaud you sir.

And to the two people below me, you must really suck at defense games then.


People find this review helpful!

Pikmin14Pikmin14

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

It's okay but...

This game has some major flaws in it. First off, waves come in too fast. Might wanna slow that down. 2nd, enemies are a bit too cheap at times. IE the bunnies and the birds. The weapon selection and the level up system are okay but once you get so many waves in, you never have time to repair the car/truck at all because by the time you finish a wave even with the minigun, the next wave is almost there and the enemies move way too fast.



RestlessDeadRestlessDead

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Wow, Another stupid zombie game with animals

You see, I thought this would be a cool defence game like balloon in a wasteland but with zombies and a different graphic style (which is the only silver lining to this fail of a game). That would be Front Page material.

But no, you went and f*cked a good idea up with 120,000,000 ridiculously stupid ideas like Bunnys!
Why? 1. it is stupid, this ain't a little kids first internet site, we are not 5 years old here, we choose a zombie game to go on, we expect a zombie game.

2. yeah the initial idea must have sounded good " lets make a enemy that is harder to hit than the standered one!".......but you then made them the first enemy to fight with a sh*t little pistol that has no accsurey what-so-ever meaning it takes ages to hit them so the next wave starts and more come and...you see my point.

Now the guns+zombies and the car
1. the revolver, 4 shot kill on a plain zombie and the pistol takes more than a magazine to bring one down (round 4/5), revolvers should be powerful.
2. stand on top of the car? yeah thats a load of BS, you don't get hit but the car does and you can't start to get it working until you heal the damage and so it never gets repaired. oh why is the area so small? you get really badly swamped because your gun can't kill anything.

Terrible rip-off of better games and a shame to the genre, get it off the front page.



Windscar61Windscar61

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

awesome

fun addicting game. good graphics and story play


People find this review helpful!