Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


AlabamaBitesAlabamaBites

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Played this game lots of times and I love it. I had every weapon and skill but didn't leave until I got the achievements, all of them! :D



computer105computer105

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

tis is tottaly weird



FlashattackFlashattack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

I love it so far. I am gonna rate it a 4.5/5 though just for it freezing when lots of enemies appeared(for a brief moment) but very fun.



xXSUPERKILLAXxxXSUPERKILLAXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

I never died. Tip: when you start save up for the Uzi, don't buy the shotgun or revolver, then save for ak-47 then m16, then after that save for mini-gun, and also make sure when your close to dying buy med-kits to refill your health. Trust me it'll help :)



soulforgerROBLOXsoulforgerROBLOX

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 29, 2013

at first this game is very fun, lthough i did notice this is a rip off but better version of another game.
although because of certain techical flaws this game can get very immpossible very fast. not all rounds are checkpoints and XP, cash, or even gun purchases are saved, you dont even come back with full health to help you advance in the game. so if you get stuck, rely on luck :3