Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


JMDeSantisJMDeSantis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

An Addictive Zombie-Fest

The game was a little hard at first (right around waves 6-8 was probably the hardest), but it was addictive, and I couldn't put it down until the game was completed.
Would have given this a 10, but it froze at Wave 37. I could still repair the car, but none of the zombies spawned and the ones on the screen just froze there. Otherwise it was a perfect way to spend a few hours.


People find this review helpful!

kumbamankumbaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Exceeleeeeeeeeeeeeent!!!!!!

Hecka fun. I didn't realize exaclty how to rebuild the car for the first 15 levels... lol... so it took me until level 40 to finish the car. Very fun. Could be a little more difficult, I agree. And many of the first few weapons just aren't good enough... it's unbalanced to waste all the money buying each weapon when you're just going to use a different one you already had.

@owls-give-hoots: Game saves every fifth level btw... like when it says CHECKPOINT! on the screen...



Infested14Infested14

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Classic fight through the horde

I was very skeptical at first, thinking : "oh well, another pixel game that's probably boring"

WROOOOONNNNNG!

I enjoyed the time playing this game. Always busy to do something, there's not much time you can save up there doing nothing. The variety of weapon is nice, the skill tree is well thought too.

I found the game easy though. Maybe i'd add some changes like upgrading the health pack makes it cost more too. I had plenty of cash at the end, which I spent on mines (veeeery helpful). Mines should also be more expensive. I think the variety of zombies could've been better, cuz honestly they all look the same. Also as soon as you get off the truck, they only seem to aim the character, while they could easily crush the damn truck 3 times in the wave lol.

Anyway that was the critic part, but overall I give you 8/10 -- 4/5

Oh, and good job, those birds are f---ing annoying :p



olegsuper97olegsuper97

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

cool

its very cool game


People find this review helpful!

owls-give-hootsowls-give-hoots

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

when does the game save?

Thats my question...