Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


davidzinhodavidzinho

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

veio esse jogo legal mais um poco complicado tem que compra vida compra mina mais e muito legal.



DubysDubys

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

cuz it didint save



NephenerNephener

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

This game reminds me of Balloon in Wasteland... seems like the same of it, actually.

Either way, it is amusing the various injuries you can perform to zombies, such as exposing their body parts (organs, brain, spine, etc) and how worthy are the skills that you do. For example, leveling three times rewards you a flawless aim, or perhaps a mechanic-like speed to fix the car! I've upgraded all of them, excluding the car's armour level three.

Its graphics are also really amusing for this game type, making it different than anything you may play (excluding that block dude that kill hordes of zombies on 2.5D).

Deserves a four star because it's not a top-type games. It's amusing, it's enjoyable, it's well done; however, for me, it's not a heavenly game.

For you, the living that can't get past without dying, follow Superkilla's tip: Buy only fast paced weapons (UZI, AK-47, M16 and Minigun) and upgrade the time-healing to max, also the reloading speed and accuracy. This will take the game to another level, quite easier.

UZI: Does decent damage with decent speed, fast reloading.
AK-47: Does absurd damage with medium speed, slow reloading.
M16: Does decent-absurd damage with fast speed, fast reloading.
Minigun: Does absurd damage with medium speed, slow reloading but a LOT OF AMMO.


People find this review helpful!

KillerudyKillerudy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

This game is great, but i don't get that with all the money he has , he don't rather buy an another car



AlabamaBitesAlabamaBites

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Played this game lots of times and I love it. I had every weapon and skill but didn't leave until I got the achievements, all of them! :D