Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


chidori602chidori602

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

good game

this game is good



metallicarules1981metallicarules1981

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

it could be just on my computer

but parts of the game were cut off and i couldnt really see that well. plus thetruck could not withstand any damage whatsoever. but on the other hand this was a really cool concept for a game



JVogie91JVogie91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Good, fun, and addicting

Once I started to play this, I was immediately hooked. I acctually found a little glitch, if you're past wave 35, when the zombies really start coming, buy about 10 mines and just wait on top of the truck for the zombies to start attacking. Once they bring its health down to 0, throw down your 10 mines and it freezes the time, but you can still repair the truck. when you move to pick up another part though, it fixes itself.



squirtkennysquirtkenny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

good game got me hooked

great game it got me hooked now the only thing it can use is perhaps more weapons and a better skill tree but it still is good



cccaaatttcccaaattt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

great game

its a great game that isnt too hard or too easy , is fun to play and even though its 8-bit the game is good quality,but if thiers one thing that is is hard is why must the bunnies dodge my bullets with such ease >.<