Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


JVogie91JVogie91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Good, fun, and addicting

Once I started to play this, I was immediately hooked. I acctually found a little glitch, if you're past wave 35, when the zombies really start coming, buy about 10 mines and just wait on top of the truck for the zombies to start attacking. Once they bring its health down to 0, throw down your 10 mines and it freezes the time, but you can still repair the truck. when you move to pick up another part though, it fixes itself.



squirtkennysquirtkenny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

good game got me hooked

great game it got me hooked now the only thing it can use is perhaps more weapons and a better skill tree but it still is good



cccaaatttcccaaattt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

great game

its a great game that isnt too hard or too easy , is fun to play and even though its 8-bit the game is good quality,but if thiers one thing that is is hard is why must the bunnies dodge my bullets with such ease >.<



TheBig420TheBig420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Cool stuff

fun game with good leveling. However, waves come too fast at higher levels. At wave 30 the next wave would come before the previous wave was even halfway down, so there was no time for repairing the truck.



alfraydoalfraydo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

an excellent game!

this truly is. i like the concept of assembling your getaway car all the while fighting off mass hordes of zombies. it gives the player a sense of urgency and incentive as the zombies increase in strength and size.

one thing that amuses me is the unique enemies. it amused me that you did not stick exclusively to zombies and instead threw in zombie bunnies and crows.

i had a great time playing through the game. although the crows were a constant nuisance, they did in fact add to the difficulty of the game. the ability to upgrade skills was a nice touch, and proved to be quite helpful. max out the Business skill tree from the get go. it will definitely benefit you in the long run. but don't take my word for it, play through it and see what suits your needs!

an excellent game! Cheers!