Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


Firelord222Firelord222

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Awesome!!!

This is great i realized to get good score i need to keep playing and then leave when i get like over 1 mill still great game they should make a sequal



kirbibohkirbiboh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Not a new idea, but a great game

Extremely similar to Balloon in a Wasteland, except that that game did not have pixelated graphics. This had a couple extra things, though. The dynamics of this game kept it interesting. Well done.

People really couldn't beat this game? It wasn't super easy, but I didn't think it was super hard, either. I beat it twice in the last half hour and only died once when I first started playing it. The second time I played it I purposely made it harder. I didn't buy any weapons except the uzi and then I stayed with that for the longest time until I had more than $6000 and then bought the minigun when I just couldn't stand it anymore, and I still never died. I just jumped and ran around a lot while shooting.


People find this review helpful!

MCLV1MCLV1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

great!

this game is so adictive and the weapons r excellent, the levels 20+ are the hardest but with my minigun I killed all the zombies :)



WaffleTyrantWaffleTyrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

I love this game so much. Difficult, to.

But the difficulty just adds on to the epicness of this game. And on the first time I beat this game, it was soooo satisfying. People complain about how hard it is, but i think it's perfect. Great game.



wtheman22wtheman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

beat it

made it to wace 29 and got every weapon the mini gun was beast