Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


DemonOfTheSkiesDemonOfTheSkies

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2014

One of the better zombie games I've played, it's simple and straight forward.

The earlier waves are extremely tough until you can afford more mines, and the Mini-Uzi is a must have I never bothered with the revolver. The quick reload is absolutely worth all the exp you'll put into it, same with the money, health and exp upgrades. The striker is absolutely necessary once you get to the later waves, same goes for the AK-47 or M-16. Once you get the Mini-Gun the game is a cake walk. I had the vehicle repaired before this time but still I stuck around to get that weapon, and it was worth it.

I played through casually and only ended up feeding the zombies once so not too bad on my part.

Over all five out of five stars, good job and keep'em coming!



DarkwarrioR0DarkwarrioR0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2014

Awesome game. At first I had no clue how to repair the car, so eventually found out in wave 20 and repaired it and also got all the achievements, then I attempted the game again just to see how fast it can be done and I finished in 13th wave.

Here is what you should do if you want to beat the game faster:

1. Repair the car at all times when possible, between reloads too, don't go around and try to kill zombies first, just wait until they get close then kill them. DO NOT LET ZOMBIES DAMAGE THE CAR, BECAUSE IT TAKES LONG TO RESTORE HP AND YOU HAVE TO DO IT TO CONTINUE REPAIRING! Never jump on the car or else zombies will attack the car instead!

2. Always camp at car, unless to many zombies get to close, when that happens go away a little bit, to lure them away and then go back to car, all while shooting faster enemies first(bunny and bird)!

3. Reload the gun at every chance, when there is no enemy nearby, so you have full clip for when you need it.

4. As soon as you level up spend the points in this order:
- faster xp 3 times,
- more money 3 times,
- reloading 3 times,
- health regenerating 1 time,
- faster car repair or accuracy, you will be probably done by then.

5. Get the revolver as soon as posible, its only $50 and it kills the bunnies with 1 hit, definetively worth it for that reason alone. When you get another $500 get the uzi and that should be it, dont waste your money on other stuff, save it for later.

6. Once you repair the car 85% or 90% when you put the last part in, then just use all the money to buy mines and just keep repairing the car ignoring the zombies, you can't shoot while repairing the car, but you can drop mines so just press space to drop mine under your feet, that wont interrupt the progress, once a zombie attacks you the mine will explode damaging every enemy around, drop another mine when that happens,

7. If you play it like this then you should be done in a little over 10 waves. Once the car id fully repaired just enter it.


People find this review helpful!

pluisje1234pluisje1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2014

possible just played 7 hours nonstop camping :)



andreastheshadowandreastheshadow

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

this game is impossible



Amel2002Amel2002

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

this game is awesome played it for days