Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


PlanegoescrashPlanegoescrash

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Do not want.

6 seemed too low, 7 seemed too generous. What to do what to do.
Compliments before I start was that it was pretty fun. Zombie shooters are always well received (who doesn't like killing the dead?) and the graphics remind me of code monkeys and cyanide and happiness at the same time. The controls, interface and game play are like they should be, simple and functional.
However this is where we transition to the bad. The mouse could have been made into an aiming device instead of hovering obstructively and annoyingly on the screen. The size of the play screen seems a little too small (maybe it's just my bad eyesight).
I guess that's about it on the negative aspects.



KenxeusKenxeus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Only automatic weapons are worth it

The game is nice but weapons who are not automatic suck so bad.....
They just shoot too damn slow....
Shotguns are useless....
So my advice is only spend money on automatic weapons or else you will lose your money.
go for:
Uzi
AK
M16
spitfire
minigun
go for exp skill then go for the
the money skills and health package skills that way you will earn enough money to buy health pack in each 5 to 10 kills.
accuracy and reload are important too.


People find this review helpful!

KILLAFORNIAx420xLOVEKILLAFORNIAx420xLOVE

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

EPIC

good zombie game like how u decide how u level up and thumbs down for not having enough checkpoints (just my opinion) you should have checpoints were you level up as well as certain waves nice game



95dogs095dogs0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Fun

Good Game man



GrOuNdZeRo7777GrOuNdZeRo7777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Very fun.

Like the minecraft inspired design and great general concept.

Some say it's average to easy difficulty, it's quite hard for me.