Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


NightmaRReNightmaRRe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Love it!

I love this game it's really cool like all this shooting and there's that awesome gore that let's you to do big ownage with mines and minigun:
Mine score is 812 000 + all achievs. I had great fun while plaing this one! :D


People find this review helpful!

blackomega34blackomega34

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Awesome game!

This is an awesome game, i like all the zombies, weapons and all the time needed to complete this, no downsides is another cool thing here!


People find this review helpful!

Istanbul777Istanbul777

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Spammy much?

Unfortunately, this game suffers from a lack of creativity. Any hope of actually being strategic is shot by the combination of mobs that spawn far too quickly and the fact that money cannot be held after death; I absolutely cannot progress past the Winchester in terms of armaments, because I can't scrape together enough money and still survive. Upgrades like the ability to repair your car faster, faster reload times, and other ideas might have made this one salvageable...but unfortunately, the real victor here is not a canny AI or clever monsters, but sheer overwhelming bulk. A nice effort, but needs more work to be good.



W4RRI0RW4RRI0R

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Great Game!

I loved the game. I didn't find the difficulty curve too steep. I thought that everything was exceptionally balanced, from the weapons to the abilities. I even felt that the prices were intelligently done. I was able to buy the next strongest weapon exactly when the difficulty warranted it. I even liked the fact that, even though I was maxed out on weapons and abilities, it was still a little challenging.

The only reason I didn't give it 10/10 is because there were minor glitches in the game. Some sprites actually froze on screen. It even made the game lag on spawning zombies at wave 43.


People find this review helpful!

Sick-little-WolfboySick-little-Wolfboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Very Well Done

I was very impressed with the game layout, the simple controls, well laid out menu and the addition of objectives as opposed to just surviving til you die. It took me a solid 40mins to get through it, and i made it to round 31 before i got the dude out of there.

The weapon choices were pretty solid, though i honestly felt that the striker did more damage and was more useful then the spitfire, as it had power and range as opposed to being up close and personal to get a good burn. Other then that, fantastic game.