Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


Alopex666Alopex666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

great game! but...

i had a few bug issues, where the zombies would freeze in place and i was easily able to just build the car without interruption.



Anti-pieAnti-pie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I really like this game

The only thing I don't like is how tough it gets so soon in the game. When I was at 30% I was pretty much over whelmed with zombies.



oud25oud25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

great

it reminds me of "balloon in wasteland"
great game
kill everything and survive and escape
amazing work



masterchief017masterchief017

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Extremely hard to play on a laptop

Without a mouse, I found myself being easily killed by murderous bunnies (which was both humiliaing and frustrating). But after sitting down and playing it onmy desktop, I could truly appreciate this game.



GameSimonGameSimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Very well done

the game works amazingly well and i love the retro look of the game too boot and it actually takes a bit of skill to play the game but at the same time its easy. instead of standing on top of the car i actually jumped over and around enemies while i shooting at them which was a lot of fun. its very funny when you jump into a group of zombies and drop a mine and the jump away as they blow up i managed to get all the achievements in one go and only died i think 3 times due to a money issue lol but in any case nice work on the game hope to see more from you.