Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


96DEMONIC96DEMONIC

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Fun, but difficult.

I love the game but it was very difficult to play on a laptop. Maybe I just suck but I couldn't repair the car without dying, and I couldn't stay alive without the zombies raping my car...



brock1123brock1123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Really nice

Short and simple but LOTS of fun. Probably took me about an hour to get everything. A really fun little game that never got too challenging but was challenging enough to remain fun. The spitfire and chain gun are both super useful, as are mines if you have enough money to get 5 or more at a time. I got to Wave 35 before I quit but I could've kept going and just might; I didn't even get to the top 20 scores! I'd like to see a sequel that builds upon this, with more weapons and a longer, regular game.



Five3Five3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Glitch, but great fun.

Half way through 'Wave 30' and the enemies froze.

I was free to reconstruct my vehicle while the frozen enemies hovered along with me as if they were on the same layer as the main character. After getting my engine in, the zombies re-reanimated and continued attacking me along with the birds, after my car was destroyed and I fell off the vehicle all enemies froze again, allowing me to complete the game.

It was great fun none-the-less.



bigpoppa64bigpoppa64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Great Game

i love everything about it, but i find it WAY to hard



Grim97Grim97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Good game

Awesome game, didnt finish but was still good(left reparig the car till after i got guns and other stuff.) weapons that lvl up would have been good or attachtments that you could add to guns to make more powerful,accurate faster reload.
Please make more games like this.