Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


keldoclockkeldoclock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Fun, but theres a gamebreaking bug

There's a pretty major bug- somewhere into the 30th wave, all the enemies will freeze, at which point you can just fix the car and win. I didn't even get to check the flamethrower or chaingun out!

To future players:
Don't waste time repairing the car or buying the car fixing skills(and especially not the car durability skills) until you have nothing left to do/spend points on.
The best strategy is to use time between waves to reload and repair, and at all other times just run and jump around like a maniac, switching weapons whenever you start to reload. In this manner, swapping between the revolver/winchester, the uzi/mossberg and the m16/super shotty(forgot the name), you can easily defeat everyone. Make sure to buy plenty of mines(there's a discount if you buy 5 at once!), and drop one whenever the group chasing you gets too big.



Alopex666Alopex666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

great game! but...

i had a few bug issues, where the zombies would freeze in place and i was easily able to just build the car without interruption.



Anti-pieAnti-pie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I really like this game

The only thing I don't like is how tough it gets so soon in the game. When I was at 30% I was pretty much over whelmed with zombies.



oud25oud25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

great

it reminds me of "balloon in wasteland"
great game
kill everything and survive and escape
amazing work



masterchief017masterchief017

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Extremely hard to play on a laptop

Without a mouse, I found myself being easily killed by murderous bunnies (which was both humiliaing and frustrating). But after sitting down and playing it onmy desktop, I could truly appreciate this game.