Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 3:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are stuck alone in the middle of a night forest, the parts of your car are scattered all around the place and crowds of hungry zombies are eager to eat you alive. Shoot them as fast as you can, buy new weapons, develop better skills while assembling the car and get the hell out of there!

Instructions
- Arrow keys or WASD to Move.
- Mouse to Shoot.
- R or Shift to Reload
- Down key to Assemble the Car.
- Space bar or Enter to Plant a Mine.
- Number keys or Q and E to change weapons.
- F to open/close the shop

Reviews


djcoodjcoo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Arggggggggg...

This game is so awesome and so well put together, and even though i want to play it, I still suuuuck....damnit. Nice atmosphere though,and I liked the amount of guns.



ZalonzaZalonza

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Awesome Game

This game is just awesome. The idea is pretty cool but its a little ripoff of Balloon in wasteland. But its better then balloon in wasteland. There are few things which could be better:
-mines are good idea but they are too expensive even on the almost end i used them only for achievment
-medikits which instantly heal you is good idea but it maked game very easy. The whole game is playable without them.
-I think all shotguns weapons are too much weak and its waste of money
But this is still absolutely awesome game i hope u make sequel or at least some "hardcore" mode would be awesome (no medikits, more zombies, slower repair, less money and exp)



IFailAtKillinIFailAtKillin

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

not bad

the game would probably be alot better if u were to add more levels cuz u sit there n spend maybe 2 hours playing the game hoping to get past the lvl n u finnaly beat it n the games over n then ur pretty much sittin there thinking wtf



Davidd2322Davidd2322

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

good game

but just for this bug.
at one point of the game when i use a mine to kill some zombies, most of the zombies got stuck to the screen and every time i move it moves with me and every time i place a mine it disappear. then at some point at level 29-30 all the zombies and mines that where missing between level 23 to 30 came back but lucky I survive
it.
( just remember to have mines with you when this happens)


People find this review helpful!

KadorjaKadorja

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

It was ok

Just ok... it wasnt great but it wasnt horrible. It kept me entertained and I finally beat the game which was nice but it just sucked how much time and health you had to feed your character to keep everything going. The semi automatic guns are all fucked up. I would randomly fire 2-3 quick shots and then not be able to shoot for a second (and no I wasnt reloading) and then fire off a quick group of 2-3 again. You shouldnt have to be level 25 or even close to finish the game but the way you have it setup you pretty much have to be. I would rather see people make a healing/repairing character that dodges the enemies and repairs the shit out of the truck or a heavy weapons type that shoots a ton and reloads fast as hell but is slow to fix the truck. The end of the wave should kill all the remaining zombies.... it shouldnt be a time limit to say hey kill everyone or get fucked over by another retarded spawn of zombies.

The concept was fun even if it has already been done. Everything made sense, put on the door, put in the engine, put the tires on (even if there was only 2) and pump them up and get out of there but I would of liked to have the easy tasks be faster and put more of them in there. For example it takes the same amount of time to put an engine in as it does to put a flat tire on? How about grab the tire and put it on and then grab the lug nuts afterwards. Grab the engine and then put the hood on. Grab the gas can and fill the tank with gas. Easy things like that which would end up taking the same amount of time but be less boring.

As for the weapons they where pretty cool but not that great. Some guns seemed to be a sidestep or a step backwards into a horrible choice. The double barrel was one of those first choices for me. I ended up using the pistol simply because even at point blank range the shotgun was weak. Maybe add upgrades to certain guns and keep them more level. One guy could have a pistol fully upgraded into a Glock 18 with a huge mag and laser sight and another could have a double barrel with slugs and a bandolier to reload faster and hit multiple enemies.

I really enjoyed the game but there where sooo many moments where I wanted to say fuck it im done. Im sort of glad I didnt but I really finished the game wanting more.


People find this review helpful!