Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2011 | 2:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of a man named Orange and his life in a black and white world.

-------------------------
Our team recently took part in a local 48 hour animation challenge competition here in Perth, Western Australia. We were given the words "Orange", "Disguise" and "Pride". We ended up winning the competition!

This animation was a collaborative effort between:
Sam Johnson (coughing-dog)
Luis Logam (Awkward-Squid) *Waiting on co-author request
Ross O'Donovan (RubberNinja)
Trent Hudson (HandsomeSloth)
Chantelle White (DrFreemantt)

The music is by "The J. Arthur Keens Band" and can be found for download here:
http://www.8bitpeoples.co m/discography/8BP121
The songs used are "Cluck" and "Low Tide".

Reviews


googuy6googuy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

i like it!



JamieWelchJamieWelch

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

This was really good! Especially since it only took 48 hours to make.

To me, this video demonstrated that one person can change the world. It may have also been inspiration to just be yourself, regardless of who that is.

The message has certainly been done before, but it always rings true. Altogether, I'd say this was a nice little video!



Bacchus95Bacchus95

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Short but enjoyable


People find this review helpful!

MasteRibuMasteRibu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

It's true people that are diferent contage us ( in a god way obviously, just like in the animation), optimistic people, confident people, humble, carismatic, you name it, one just wants 2 suck those character traits to have them 2.



seijiyagamiseijiyagami

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

The music perfectly suited the animation. I don't think you could've chosen better music. The lesson, at least how I interpreted it, is a bit cliche, but otherwise it was a great flash.


People find this review helpful!