Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


SodaPoPtopSodaPoPtop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

EPIC!!!!

Love this information you have given... Even though my brain hurts right now... I loved the twist at the end when spirits took over people's bodies. o.O


JordanD responds:

I wouldn't say they "took over", they just were living in them, like extra residents in a house :P


ThomasCloudThomasCloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

OMG

I've just found my new cult following! =] I love the science behind it, but I am not completely convinced to take it as truth, just a very intriguing theory with kick ass flash visuals. Awesome job dude I will watch the first and favorite you!



SinalveSinalve

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Had to be the longest flash video I have ever seen

Excelent story and very interesting points.



SimKSimK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

This is a bit off topic but I want to ask

After the events of 2012 we should be able to comunicate like we did in the past through thoughts right?Does that mean that we can comunicate with animals the same way?Also I took some tests and they said I am an indigo child.Does that make it easier for me to comunicate with animals?Please make a reply because I realy want to know.



ChimeraschewtoyChimeraschewtoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Very Interesting, and food for thought.

And not to be adverse to others opinions but before you do go on a rant askign for proof of what he says is a base theory re watch his episode and pursue the articles, books, scientific studies, ect.ect.ect. That he dilegently quotes. he provides the material for his base of beliefs so before you hate just take a read and answer your own questions :3


People find this review helpful!