Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


mohammadrtrmohammadrtr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

wow

most of that is lies but it was funny anyway



YogibealYogibeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Prying Open My Third Eye

I too saw the similarity to the beliefs of those crazy scientologists. The bigger picture is what you've already stated below. Those spirits didn't come from space. After viewing all of the research you've compiled. I'm starting to think that scientologists may have some things right. I still think they're prime evil, but some of their ideas coincide with spiritual science. If they were genuine, shouldn't it be non-profit? Shouldn't all religion be NON-profit? Sigh. Anyway, great follow up. Can hardly wait for the next.


People find this review helpful!

poptropicaprincess12poptropicaprincess12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Im just gonna say it

even if this may or may not be true i feel so SMART!!!


People find this review helpful!

demoncookie5demoncookie5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

ok i have 4 things to say

1.if we are going down instead of up by waking up what would that mean for us
2.if nasa doesnt want us to know this stuff i want to know why
3.i have found out im an indigo child what else would that mean though
4.my cousin thinks your screwed up but i dont think so can you give me evidence that will help my side of this case

please inbox me about these things


JordanD responds:

1. We are not going down, we are waking up. It's a good thing.
2. NASA doesn't want us to know because either a) The illuminati have their hands in what gets out and b) They think it will cause everyone on the planet to freak out and break shit. Or some other 3rd option.
3. It means your new to this earth, first incarnation most likely.
4. He can think whatever he wants, i am that i am. Who is he to judge? Tell him to read the Emerald Tablets of Thoth


godboy9LOLgodboy9LOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

What are you talkling about....

From who on earth can this flash movie be stolen...
it's JodanD's idead to start teaching the New Ground comunity
about Spirit-Science....so shut uf and get a life....


JordanD responds:

...wait what?