Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


meister245meister245

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Wait a second!

So Thoth saw 5 polar shifts, which took place on a 13.000 year period. Just how long did people live during that period?


JordanD responds:

Thoth became immortal meaning he could stay in a single body as long as he wanted to, passing only when he chose it. All of the Naacals achieved immortality, which was one of the reasons why they are special :D


WolfgangDSWolfgangDS

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Can we go back to geometry?

I think you're venturing into Scientology territory here, bub. Interdimensional blobs latching onto human bodies? That sounds an awful lot like what the souls did when Xenu released them. You know, the ones he captured and brainwashed? Yeah, THAT.

Again, can we go back to geometry? That was interesting stuff.


People find this review helpful!
JordanD responds:

Right, except..

1) These beings were earthlings, the consciousness of smaller animals, trees and plants, bugs, etc.
2) Just because Scientology is rediculous, doesn't mean that it may not have some spiritual merit deep down. If anything, that story could have come from this one. Not saying it did, just a possibility.
3) Wait till the end of the story before you make a final descision. I realize it seems out there, but by the end it WILL make complete sense with our current history, whether you choose to accept it or not.

In order to understand who we are, we have to understand where we came from. In order to understand where we came from, we have to publicly discuss all of the stories, we cant limit ourselves to what the mainstream community says is alright to talk about.


NadderNadder

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

I don't know

Seems like you take one leap after another and eventually your lessons go from making sense to being crazy talk


People find this review helpful!

Cha0tic221Cha0tic221

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Not as good.

The topics on Polar Shifts and magnetism were excellent and I'm going to look into those a bit more now as well, but the stories seem a bit too much to even be considered as true. It's interesting to think about, but will remain a tale into new evidence comes forth. There just simply isn't enough evidence to back up what you're saying.

On the topic of polar shifts though, I'm extremely interested. Since the Earth's plates move according to the rotation in the core, and since our monitoring equipment isn't enough to measure EVERYTHING accurately, it's definitely possible for things to change rapidly. However, what I think is the case, is that because the cycles for polar shifts are reducing, down to what you say is 13,000 years now, this would mean one of two things. The core is speeding up, or the more likely possibility that the earth's core is slowing down. It would all depend on how much friction there would be between core movements and the plates on the surface of the earth. The instability between the magnetic fields accounts to this slowing down because of how simple magnetics work. The faster you can get a motor spinning to create an electromagnetic field, the more stable that field will be. Conversely, if it were to slow down, the field would be unstable like how you say it is now.

These are just my thoughts, take them as it is. Keep up the good work with this series though. :D



TheBoConceptTheBoConcept

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Wut

Bits of it kind of sounded believable but their credibility was dashed by the... everything else