Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


wip9wip9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

its...

well its a really good story but... its to long!!!



theeketeltheeketel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Nice

Like this one even better then your last, it's got an easier flow to it.

For all the kids screaming scientology, the perspective discussed here actually deals with theosophy, both classic and some more modern notions.

I understand this will be hard to verify since the literature describing it is pretty taxing for todays crowd but hey, it's presented very easy to digest here so :3

Keep it up


People find this review helpful!

PhillipBPhillipB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

hmmm

it's interesting, and i give you a 9 for your dedication, but I think it's a theory, not a fact, since it's just based on different interpretations of ancient civilizations and texts. I think sometimes people believe what they want to, and that we as a species are desperate to know everything and to have an explanation for everything. I'm not saying I'm right and you are not,
because how could I know. I really like how you narrate, and I'll keep watching because it's definitely interesting.



blade999blade999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Still very interesting

One thing that drew my attention was the similarity between the story of these lesser spirits inhabiting human bodies and the story of Scientology. Scientologists claim that our human bodies are inhabited by the souls of aliens transported here by Xenu, who then invaded the bodies of early humanoids. This claim is eerily similar to your explanation about the spirits from lesser dimensions becoming trapped in our dimension and then inhabiting our bodies.


JordanD responds:

Right, well these were just lower dimensional beings, like the consciousness of trees and plants and small animals and maybe even crystals and what not. No extra terrestrials involved, they were earthlings, just from lower dimensions.


PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

All incredibly interesting

I find most of it hard to believe, but I appreciate a new outlook that I've never looked at before. on a side note the last part reminded me of the scientologist beliefs :P