Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Tell me what happens next!

TELL ME WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!



TheCreator120TheCreator120

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Very interesting.

I love your series. not sure if i quite beleive it all, but you do make very convincing connections. This also gives me a reason to look foreward to mondays.



reaper910reaper910

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

havent seen your first epidsode of this but i am

so your stating like a half fact but we can twist around to whatever we want like clay preaty much. and great flash hope you make another keep up with your great work :)


People find this review helpful!

AigisAigis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Hahaha!

Atlantis! Martians!

Comedic gold! Hahaha!

Five stars!


People find this review helpful!

ange-mortange-mort

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

very interesting

i like this series alot and follow it any time i can, though not overly naive, i believe human beings as a species are not very compliant to the novelty that you propose. As an open minded chap i am very interested in these studies, and though the thought of alien species merging with our own seems far fetched, i'd rather embrace it as a potential reality then throw it away as impossible .
For me there is only one problem, in some cases you make too great of analogies between then, and our recent "palpable" history that tends to create instant and stubborn denial among the more closed minds. To most that strive for total unity , the idea that the Hebrew may be really alien is considered a farce, where as thousands of years of interracial coupling, has left nothing more than a young religion in today's world.

the flash in itself is simple and to the point doing what it needs to illustrate what you are saying, i eagerly await the next chapter.


JordanD responds:

By the end of the human history story, hopefully this version will merge very nicely with the one we currently know :)