Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


JimJiminsonJimJiminson

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Interesting

I wouldn't go so far as to say that I believe this series' message, but it's a very interesting take on the universe and humanity's place in it. Fictional or not, it also inspires deeper thought on many topics usually left untouched in day-to-day life (which can only be a good thing).

I also find your story telling abilities to be quite entertaining. Your narration is remarkable to the point where your flashes might be better described as animated audio books instead of narrated flash animations; you have a future in lecturing if nothing else (although you come off as too bright to be backed into any corners in terms of your career ;)).

8/10 for such solid work.


People find this review helpful!

SimKSimK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

This is a bit off topic but I want to ask

After the events of 2012 we should be able to comunicate like we did in the past through thoughts right?Does that mean that we can comunicate with animals the same way?Also I took some tests and they said I am an indigo child.Does that make it easier for me to comunicate with animals?Please make a reply because I realy want to know.



DarkSk8erGurlDarkSk8erGurl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Righteous dude.

I honestly like this idea, I mean it doesn't matter if it's true or not. You collaborated the information and the animation perfectly and I loved the comic relief and whatnot. You were a tiiiiiiny bit too fast for even me, but hey. Whatever. I still caught it all. lol

I know I don't entirely support this theory, but it's still a great story and it got me sucked in. Imma go and watch the first one now. Good luck with further animations!!!



FoX37FoX37

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Seriously......

You do not believe in what you are saying right?........ Right?



OffTopicCartoonsOffTopicCartoons

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Conspiracy Crap

Good animation and good story, but all thats all it is... A story... The true facts are that polar shifts happen every few hundred thousand years, not every 10,000 years. Our earth is due for a polar shift, but polar shifts don't happen "over night" like you were describing. Its actually a very slow process that takes thousands of years. Don't believe me? well the evidence is in your video. Like you said, the magnetic poles at that current time are imbedded in the rocks. If you go into the crust and get samples from the rocks, they actually show the poles slowly changing not just shifting randomly. The crust of the earth cant slide over the mantle because of the lithosphere. The lithosphere is harder than the mantle, and even then, the crust couldn't slide over it, because the mantle isn't liquid. And the final nail in the coffin, if the crust could slide over the mantle, then the earth technically wouldn't move. Please get the conspiracies off of newgrounds, we dont need beliefs being shoved down our throats everywhere we go.


JordanD responds:

I'm not shoving anything down your throat. You're taking it too offensively. I am merely putting this story up for anyone with an interest, and further more science HAS found that when poles shift, it happens very quickly. Perhaps both of what we are saying can be true. There is only one reality, but there are infinite ways the reality can be interpreted.