Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


ForcingAnimationForcingAnimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

So imaginative!!

I must say, this is the most entertaining Flash I've ever come across- I stare at the screen without blinking XD Also, I understand you aren't trying to sell the idea, which you said before (some people must've misunderstood =T ) You're just presenting your (incredibly) interesting research, right? ^^



AceofRosesAceofRoses

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Yet another great lesson.

Your presentation is top-notch! I'm always impressed by how easy it is to watch. And, even though I've already read about all this, I still can't wait until the next video! Keep it up! And don't worry about the skeptics. There is absolutely nothing wrong with not believing this. Perception is reality after all. Kudos.



TheCreator120TheCreator120

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Very interesting.

I love your series. not sure if i quite beleive it all, but you do make very convincing connections. This also gives me a reason to look foreward to mondays.



CutTheMustardCutTheMustard

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Listen Guv

I find crackpot theories interesting. I tend not to believe them, but I find how much imagination and detail that goes into them fascinating. I have no problem if someone wishes to report some of them and the animation definitely helps it to be more of a compelling story.
But here is where I get angry and why you are being trolled. You say for us to make up our own minds but in your videos you don't just report these theories - you try to SELL them. You are never once a tiny bit skeptical about them. You try to link these stories with scientific evidence and incorporate analogies to try and persuade us that these theories are true. So then it comes across that you aren't trying to share something with us - you are try to convert us. And many people here on newgrounds get pissed off when people try and ram what they believe down our throats.
I have given you a 5 because it's wrong to 0 bomb someone just because they think differently to other people. But I don't like how you present your information. In future don't show off such one sided productions. Just present them neutrally, as ideas, so people can make their own, fair decisions.



dreadfiredreadfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

i can believe this and back this up alittle bit

when i was younger about 6 years ago my mom woke me up and we seen the sun rise up on the diffrent end of the horizon but this is when i was living in illinois and i will never forget that day but please repley this and tell me what you think about this and if you seen it too
P.S lovin the videos keep them coming


JordanD responds:

I never heard of that happening but that's a very interesting experience :P