Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


ts5567ts5567

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

-.-

Where the hell did atlantis come from and then suddenly, MARTIANS. This is retarded stop selling religion as science. 4 points for imagination cause it's gotta be worth something


People find this review helpful!

PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

All incredibly interesting

I find most of it hard to believe, but I appreciate a new outlook that I've never looked at before. on a side note the last part reminded me of the scientologist beliefs :P



connorbleedinconnorbleedin

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

answer this

what are ghost then


People find this review helpful!
JordanD responds:

Beings that are sticking around in our astral realm, dicking around with us :P (or doing whatever they desire really)


SchafdawgSchafdawg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I like your videos.

But the theories are... rather difficult to believe. A few tablets that talk about Atlantis and Martians does not make it history. It is pretty interesting and widens the imagination. Though I'll stick to the history channel for my ancient history. Even though I don't believe this stuff, it is still fun to watch. The animation is great and although the voice does get a bit dull after a while, it is recorded pretty well. It could use a scene select and a pause button, but other than that it's pretty much perfect.
Alien theories always make me laugh, especially when presented in outrageous ways like that Ancient Aliens show with the crazy hair guy who agrees with every theory.
Anyways, these videos, though disagreeable, are awesome and you should continue making these.


People find this review helpful!

Psycho666Psycho666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

It needs....

A pause button. I like it overall, but its VERY long winded and dry.