Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


EMProductionsEMProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

I'm gonna be honest...

My initial reaction was "WTF???? Martians and Atlantians doing battle? This is absolutely ridiculous", but you've said some things previously that made a lot of sense even though they were very new. That being said, I've decided not to dismiss the idea. Who knows, this could turn out to be true in the future. Besides, so far it hasn't violated any physics principles, so I'll choose to believe, albeit hesitantly.
Again, the 10/10 is based not on your ideas but how you presented them. Beautiful and entertaining as always, keep 'em coming. :)


People find this review helpful!

wip9wip9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

its...

well its a really good story but... its to long!!!



Linkwolfgang0Linkwolfgang0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Can you please explain.

You reasoning for thinking this is true? The Martian stuff.
Also, I think it's kind of easy to believe that we were like "perfect beings" then some
other things came and we started being assholes.
I'm pretty sure we were big assholes from the beginning of our evolution.
I mean, I love Imagination, it's like the highest virtue in my mind.
So I think you're an awesome dude, I've watched the other videos.
It's just, if you showed me some proof that isn't only experiencable first hand and
by meditating or simply looking at mathematical correlations.
Or by admitting that that this isn't good for communication with people who have
different minds and beliefs and values.
I don't know, I'm not really expressing the fullest thought here.
I respect your beliefs I'd like to know how you came to these beliefs.
Was there someone who introduced you to these things?


People find this review helpful!

T4C0C4TT4C0C4T

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

People may not see your views on such things.

But I think it's important to keep an open mind. If nothing else, this is at least a cool story. I don't really see why people *coughantitankcough* feel the need to rage at you. People, if you don't have an open mind. then don't watch, and please leave hateful commentary out. Keep it up, this is the only reason I look forward to mondays now.



yos2yos2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

so.....

the jews are the reason the world has so much problems eh?

or maybe im just missing the point... was this supposed to be funny or educational? if it was supposed to be funny, it wasn't. and if it tried to be educational it's bullshit but at least the animation is nice...