Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


meister245meister245

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Wait a second!

So Thoth saw 5 polar shifts, which took place on a 13.000 year period. Just how long did people live during that period?


JordanD responds:

Thoth became immortal meaning he could stay in a single body as long as he wanted to, passing only when he chose it. All of the Naacals achieved immortality, which was one of the reasons why they are special :D


Rennis5Rennis5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

nice... but

i like this series, its interesting and it really draws me in,
even tho i don't belive a word of it,
but this episode sounds a hell of a lot like scientology


JordanD responds:

If you are disliking the episode because it reminds you of something you dislike, perhaps your watching it for the wrong reasons. ;) the whole purpose is to become open to new things haha


SyNn3rSyNn3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

So...

Am I going to learn how to shoot lazors out of my ass after I've seen the whole series? :D

Great flash, very creative!



toisstoiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

First of all, that was fantastic.

Secondly, there are some previous reviews that I just don't understand. Why would you rate a video down just because you disagree with the message it's trying to communicate. Either that or some people are trolling, which would explain some of the poorer spelling in certain reviews. i just think it's a dog move to rate a video down that clearly deserves great reviews.

Anyhoo, this was an amazing flash, really well put together and voiced. The animations were really good with humorous pictures during a serious section that made it light and funny enough not to depress people. There was some repitition but only enough so you as the creator didn't have to do loads of stuff. The voice over was great, really added something to it and made possible to watch such a long flash.

I really enjoyed it and I believe more open minded people or even people who like a good flash or story will enjoy it as much as I did.

Congrats on making a really good flash,

MrToiss



AigisAigis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Hahaha!

Atlantis! Martians!

Comedic gold! Hahaha!

Five stars!


People find this review helpful!