Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2011 | 6:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 2 of the "Human History" story. What happened when the Martians arrived on Earth? Well, it changed things for us. Everything in our modern world and everything that's happened over the last 13,000 years was a direct result of what happened on Earth 60,000 years ago, when the Martians first arrived.

We also talk about Polar Shifts today, so that's cool :)

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces-

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 78 Volume 1 for the Human History Story!

NOVA - Magnetic Storm
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=NJUTUFAWfEY

Maya of Eternal Time
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=n_tuogW1wGw

Reviews


DrMDrM

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

I find your videos intensely interesting. They express a world view which is entirely opposed to what I believe, which I find very intriguing. Now that's all well and good, I like the general idea behind your videos of self improvement and how we are all one. The problem I have with your videos is they are incredibly lacking in explanation. I understand that you may not need to explain things which don't seem relevant at the time, and there are obvious time constraints on internet videos, but some of your glossing over is plain lazy and actually damages your argument.
One major problem I had with this particular episode (which is merely an example of a wider problem) is that you hurl information at the viewer with such speed that there is no time to process it. The main instance of this was when you said "The magnetic field of the Earth should look like this, but it actually looks like this." I'm guessing that the average viewer has no way of interpreting diagrams of magnetic fields, especially when they are compared to an entirely different diagram with a different scale which is super-imposed onto a flat, rectangular map of the Earth. Citing complicated diagrams and not explaining them in any way makes the viewer infuriated by not being told what I am looking at and why it means what it means. Science, for all you will say it is full of left-brained, male, mumbo-jumbo, at least presents you with the evidence in a way which can be understood so you can see the logical steps. You don't have to agree with Science, but you must at least realise that it's pretty good at explaining stuff. Even using your line of reasoning, it's convinced a race of right-brained female people to be left-brained men, it must be doing something right.
You also obviously haven't done as much research as you think you have. The Polar Flip hypothesis is relatively well known. It isn't hidden away, NASA acknowledge it, as do the vast majority of people who don't believe in climate-change. To use some anecdotal evidence (which Cayce's 'visions' were based on) I saw a BBC documentary (it could have been BBC, I can't remember, but I'll say it was on the BBC) about climate change and there was a big thing where someone from NASA (it could have been NASA, I can't remember, but I'll say he was from NASA) talked about polar flips and how they had happened in the past and how they will probably happen in the future.

In conclusion, I like your programmes, but they lack too much for me to really engage with them in a meaningful way. You are so convinced by these ideas that you don't feel you have to make them (which are pretty damn complicated) accessible to the layman. It's a real problem.


People find this review helpful!

matanuilovermatanuilover

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

I'm willing to be open minded and accept this as an (extremely unlikely) possible history for the world, except for one thing: "It is only in modern times that people have taken the Atlantis story seriously; no one did so in antiquity." (Alan Cameron) This most likely includes the person who first mentioned it explicitly, Plato.



ChimeraschewtoyChimeraschewtoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Very Interesting, and food for thought.

And not to be adverse to others opinions but before you do go on a rant askign for proof of what he says is a base theory re watch his episode and pursue the articles, books, scientific studies, ect.ect.ect. That he dilegently quotes. he provides the material for his base of beliefs so before you hate just take a read and answer your own questions :3


People find this review helpful!

StinkproductionsStinkproductions

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

What the hell

what the hell. You created your own religion... Based on what? Where do you get all these retard facts? This would be kind of maybe good if it wasn't a religion and instead just a fictional story, but I'm sorry, believing this sort of stuff is just stupid.

I'm not rating this a zero because I'm not 100% sure if this is a science fiction story or a stupid theory that you believe just because you made it up.

It would be a 6 or 7 if there was an animation instead of a slide show and if you didn't take this seriously.

I am very a very religious muslim and I have no idea how is this popular.
You have no proof or basis for what you say, and I say the only proof you might have is in your head.

Otherwise it would be fairly interesting if you haven't made a religion out of it.



miramax100miramax100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Interesting and Funny!

This whole concept of this movie was sophisticated and impressive! Expanding use of vocabulary, it was very humorous.
But, may I ask you just one question?
Despite all contents about the Sumerian text, the Pole Shift Theory and the Atlantis conquest story was intriguing , do you have any supporting evidence, whatsoever?