Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cremation 5 Points Obliterate the first boss with all weapon slots equipped
Rookie 5 Points Finish the first area
AHK-372 10 Points Defeat the second boss
Damura 10 Points Defeat the first boss
Frequent Flyer 10 Points Fly 3,000 miles
Junkyard 10 Points Kill 4,000 enemies
Problem, Minecraft? 10 Points Collect 2,000 gems (spending them is allowed)
Variety 10 Points Use each weapon in the game at least once
Coeus 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Ding Ding 25 Points Reach level 20
Erebos 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Hardcore 25 Points Finish area 4 of AHK-372 with only a bullet rifle
Stealthy 25 Points Finish area 3 of Coeus without triggering any sentry lights
Untouchable 25 Points Finish area 4 of Erebos without taking any damage
Swain's Medal Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Event Horizon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Classic top-down shooter with stat building and parts customization!
Multiple planets to see, weapons to collect, and big bosses to fight.
High scores and Medals available!

In the works since July 2010, the top-down shooter genre has been something I've always wanted to cover. Big thanks to Hyptosis and Kelwyshade for their art and music, otherwise I'd still be stuck with an unpolished engine. I think we ended up with a solid product, hope you enjoy!

Reviews


MistGateMistGate

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Ii would give this a ten......

Buuuuuuuuuuuutttttttt..... well i love the difficulty of this game, the graphics are great, i like the sound. but the thing that makes this a 7 for me is that after almost beating the game my saved got deleted on its own.....n still fun but its kind of a saddening setback.



AcidBurn2020AcidBurn2020

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Bug Ruined Me

During the third campaign, I believe second or third mission, after I beat the mission, the game just continued with no enemies infinitely... Until this I was really liking it. :(


People find this review helpful!

CalmryuuCalmryuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

OMG STOP BITCHING AND FIND A WAY AROUND IT

ok so im seeing all these comments complaining about how hard the game is and blah blah blah -sniffle - stfu this game is a challenge and i love it because if it was easy it would be fucking boring i like being like damn that stage hard as hell but its fun as hell too because you have like a good challenge that you can keep coming back to after you beat all those easy kiddy games that most of you people bitching are used to. i bet if you sit the fuck down and dont expect shit to be so easy like you can just hold the shoot button down and it will get you through im sure you would see the patterns in the level that you can follow to dodge the shots and make it to the end :T a great game wont be easy so for all you bitchers take it or simply quit the fucking game. As for the person who made the game your fuckin awesome dude i love it 10/10


People find this review helpful!

TheRuinousOneTheRuinousOne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

damn..

is it just me or has anyone else even beaten the first stage of the last world, cause i cant no matter what weapon combination i use, even at the max level an i still cant make it through it, but other then this i actually liked this game even though its insanely hard


People find this review helpful!

blanchonblanchon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

gotta SHMUP !

the whole game remained me don don pachi (I think it's like this...) with all the bullets on the screen ... I just think you should make player's bullets under enemies' one because, you can't see anything if you equipped the pulse cannon

anyway, good job! I won't go to any game room for top-down shooters, I've got SHMUP !