Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 1:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edd Egg meets his idol. But he's here to see someone else.

HAIL TO THE KING BABY!
Duke Nukem is voiced by the extremely talented Adam Harrington - http://www.youtube.com/us er/harringtonvo

Website: http://www.eddegg.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/EddEgg
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ed dache SUBSCRIBE!

Oh, and the character of Duke Nukem is owned by whoever currently owns him at the moment.

Yes this episode is a short one compared to previous ones. We're trying out a new direction where we can hopefully produce more short episodes as opposed to fewer long episodes.

Reviews


priv-ferkypriv-ferky

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

uyg

i saw this video with my penis


People find this review helpful!

leighatardleighatard

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

cool

it was pretty good but when he put his glasses back on he already had a pair on, just though i would point that out



CramshadCramshad

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Great

I loved the voice acting and the dialogue. It was pretty hilarious.

The characters could stand to have a little more definition aesthetically, but other than that everything was pretty nice. Very smooth animation.



westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Hail to the King

i found it quite funny, this is my type of humor, i really enjoyed it

HOWEVER
the reason why the reason why im not giving it a perfect score is that the voice acting, on the part of the stick man could use some work

don't get me wrong his accent is quite well, but there were some words which i couldn't understand like when he said, "show some respect , he is a duke", i miss took duke for joke

but other than the voice acting the flash is over all exceptional, sure it isnt the best in terms of character detail, but what truly mattered in this vid was content, which you didnt fail to deliver


People find this review helpful!

knollern33knollern33

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Very Nice!!!

is very funny....